The final list of contestants is almost here. Are we excited?

The eighth season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is soon to go air. As per reports, the Colors show will begin from July 11 along with a fresh panel of judges that has- Shahid Kapoor, Karan Johar and Ganesh Hegde this time. While a lot has been speculated about the contestants. It can now be confirmed that TV actor Vivian Dsena and Shamita Shetty have been officially finalised for Jhalak 8. Yes!

The official handle of Colors has is revealing the contestants on Twitter. Where they just made an announcement about Vivian and Shamita as their first two contestants. Talks are on that Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan’s Parth Samthaan too is very much a part of this upcoming season. Though the actor denied quitting KY2. But sources suggest he has made it to the final list of Jhalak 8. In fact, a new set of contestants has already made it to the internet which further confirms popular names like Ashish Chowdhary, Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi’s Radhika Madan, Sanaya Irani, Sargun Mehta, Kavita Kaushik, Dipika Samson among others.

Apart from Vivan and Shamita, an official confirmation on the final list is yet to be made! So let’s see who makes it to the official count? Will Parth Samthaan show us his Jhalak? Keep anticipating and stay tuned to BollywoodLife for more updates on Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8!